Lähdin minäkin mukaan PIFfiin, eli nyt olisi hakusessa omat PIFfattavat.

Etsin kolmea halukasta uhria, ketkä saavat minulta jotain itse tehtyä seuraavan vuoden aikana.

Mitä lähetän, tulee olemaan yllätys.

PIFfin ehtona on, että on minulta PIFfin saajat sitten laittavat omat vastaavansa pystyyn...

Jätä viesti tähän kirjoitukseen, jos olet halukas osallistumaan!

 

 

PIF in a new way to share the joy of crafting.
Here's what is involved:
 
********************************************************************************************************
The idea is that 3 of you join my Pay It Forward and then I will send a hand made gift
(made with love!!!) to each one of my THREE within the next 365 days! ( I am one of Linda's 3)
 
Then, those 3 people must also host a PIF on their blogs and ask for 3 people to join their PIF - To Pay It Forward!
 
You may send anything homemade (and you get to choose what you want to make)- a small quilt, wall hanging, tablerunner,
bookmark, pillow case, mug rug, cross stitch item, embroidery item - well, you get the idea. 
 
So, this is me, asking for 3 people to join my PIF - just leave a comment to this post stating that you want to be one of my 3.
 
That's it....No Catches!  Now, I only need THREE.....will you be one of my three?